~~17.02.11~~

 

I dedicated all the wishes for ~~EDDIE RAMLIE~~

 

Taking this opportunity to show

My deepest thoughts and feelings

For you the person I love

Today is your day

The day came to see the earth

The day that God had sent you to meet me

Someday

Is the day I will celebrate

And you to cherish

Happy birthday

For you the person I love

~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~

Happy birthday!! Happy birthday!!

It’s your day, a special day

For a very special person and dear to me

That has always been the best of gifts

That god has sent to me

Happy birthday!! Happy birthday!!

On this day I’ll pray for the best

Of everything and for your wish to come true

For you, and for us till the rest

Of the days to come

Happy birthday!! Happy birthday!!

It’s the day to celebrate not alone but together

You and me may it be forever

All my love I’ll have to offer

On the special day for my lover!

 

~~LotzofLove~~

Leave a Reply

